Cosby High School PTSO - 2015-16 National Blue Ribbon School
Midlothian VA
HomePost PromNewsFundraisersInvest NowSponsorsPhotosFormsAbout

Contact Us
About Cosby High School PTSO
It's easy to support the Cosby PTSO!
The Cosby High School Parent Teacher Student Organization offers many ways for you to get involved and support the school. The easiest way is simply to join the Cosby PTSO. Your $10 membership per person, or $15 per couple, helps the school and your Cosby student in many ways:

  • Staff development funding
  • Treats & Food and Supplies
  • Activities such as Boys State / Girls State
  • Cosby Post Prom
  • Teacher Appreciation
  • Homecoming Dance
  • ​Cosby Senior Awards

Watch the website for calendar/event updates and check the Cosby PTSO FaceBook page.​



Cosby High School                                 Main Office:  804.639.8340
14300 Fox Club Parkway
Midlothian, VA 23112

Cosby High School PTSO 2016 - 2017:

Benjamin Snyder, Principal                       Benjamin_Snyder@ccpsnet.net        
Vicki Cangelosi, President                             vgc227@gmail.com                
Ginger Matinez, Vice President                   jmangin@yahoo.com                    
Paula Carlin, Treasurer                                pcarlin23@gmail.com
Fiona Harwood, Secretary                        harwoodusa@yahoo.com            

Committee Chairs
Michele Farren, Membership                   mlfarren67@aol.com                   
Brook Mancini, Volunteers                         bmancini726@hotmail.com             
Tonya Johnson, Post Prom                     tonya@my4johnsons.com            
Darline Wilder, Post Prom                      dwilder4gt@icloud.com

Hospitality - Team 1
​Melissa Johnson                                     b8bygirl@yahoo.com        
Tammy Wilson                                        greymatters7@gmail.com  
Maria King                                                kmari19@gmail.com                

Hospitality - Team 2
Dawn Hicks                                            hicksdawn@yahoo.com                
Lydia Kalata                                            kalatafam@verizon.net                  
Mary Ward                                              mary.c.ward@anthem.com   
        
​Kim Kebler, Grounds                               kimkey1997@gmail.com
                                                            kim_kebler@ccpsnet.net               
Ginger Martinez, Fundraising                       jamngin@yahoo.com                 
Fiona Harwood, Brick Program                harwoodusa2yahoo.com              
Anne Canipe, Faculty Liason                   anne_canipe@ccpsnet.net
Katina Schoolfield, Asst. Principal            katina_schoolfield@ccpsnet.net
Darline Wilder, Website                              dwilder4gt@icloud.com                   





Membership Options